Latest Products https://www.kanishkahardware.com Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 11:15:59 +0530 en-us https://www.kanishkahardware.com Bathroom Fittings https://www.kanishkahardware.com/bathroom-fittings.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/bathroom-fittings.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/angle-cock.htm Bathroom Fittings Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Mirrors https://www.kanishkahardware.com/cabinet-mirrors.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/cabinet-mirrors.htm Bathroom Fittings Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/curtain-brackets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Basins https://www.kanishkahardware.com/wash-basins.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/wash-basins.htm Bathroom Fittings Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Robe Hooks https://www.kanishkahardware.com/robe-hooks.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/robe-hooks.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Pedestal Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/full-pedestal-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/full-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 in 1 Wall Mixer https://www.kanishkahardware.com/3-in-1-wall-mixer.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/3-in-1-wall-mixer.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 in 1 Wall Mixer https://www.kanishkahardware.com/2-in-1-wall-mixer.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/2-in-1-wall-mixer.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/sink-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/sink-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swan Neck Taps https://www.kanishkahardware.com/swan-neck-taps.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/swan-neck-taps.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Body Tap https://www.kanishkahardware.com/long-body-tap.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/long-body-tap.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Body Tap https://www.kanishkahardware.com/short-body-tap.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/short-body-tap.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/pillar-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/pillar-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Mixer Tap https://www.kanishkahardware.com/sink-mixer-tap.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/sink-mixer-tap.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Plated Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/chrome-plated-angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/chrome-plated-angle-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Lever Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/single-lever-angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/single-lever-angle-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swan Neck Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/swan-neck-angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/swan-neck-angle-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-angle-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 in 1 Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/2-in-1-angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/2-in-1-angle-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Angle Cock https://www.kanishkahardware.com/brass-angle-cock.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/brass-angle-cock.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Holder https://www.kanishkahardware.com/key-holder.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/key-holder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/wall-mounted-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/wall-mounted-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Half Pedestal Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/half-pedestal-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/half-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/ceramic-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/ceramic-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/marble-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/marble-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bowl Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/bowl-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/bowl-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/table-top-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/plain-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/plain-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/designer-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/designer-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/one-piece-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/one-piece-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/oval-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/oval-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/round-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/round-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/square-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/square-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wash Basin https://www.kanishkahardware.com/glass-wash-basin.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/glass-wash-basin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/acrylic-curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/acrylic-curtain-brackets.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/aluminium-curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/aluminium-curtain-brackets.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anodized Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/anodized-curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/anodized-curtain-brackets.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/antique-curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/antique-curtain-brackets.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Curtain Bracket https://www.kanishkahardware.com/ceramic-curtain-bracket.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/ceramic-curtain-bracket.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Curtain Bracket https://www.kanishkahardware.com/copper-curtain-bracket.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/copper-curtain-bracket.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Curtain Bracket https://www.kanishkahardware.com/fancy-curtain-bracket.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/fancy-curtain-bracket.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Curtain Bracket https://www.kanishkahardware.com/pvc-curtain-bracket.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/pvc-curtain-bracket.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-curtain-brackets.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Curtain Brackets https://www.kanishkahardware.com/wooden-curtain-brackets.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/wooden-curtain-brackets.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Towel Rack https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-towel-rack.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-towel-rack.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dish https://www.kanishkahardware.com/soap-dish.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/soap-dish.htm Bathroom Fittings Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Rod https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-rod.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-rod.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Towel Rod https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-double-towel-rod.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-double-towel-rod.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Single Towel Rod https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-single-towel-rod.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-single-towel-rod.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Single Soap Dish https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-single-soap-dish.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-single-soap-dish.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Soap Dish https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-double-soap-dish.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-double-soap-dish.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tumbler Holder https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-tumbler-holder.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-tumbler-holder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Soap Dish & Tumbler Set https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-soap-dish-tumbler-set.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-soap-dish-tumbler-set.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Soap Dish with Liquid Dispenser https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-soap-dish-with-liquid-dispenser.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-soap-dish-with-liquid-dispenser.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tissue Holder https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-tissue-holder.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-tissue-holder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Paper Holder https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-paper-holder.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-paper-holder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Liquid Dispenser https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-liquid-dispenser.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-liquid-dispenser.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cabinet Mirror https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-cabinet-mirror.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-cabinet-mirror.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cabinet Mirror https://www.kanishkahardware.com/pvc-cabinet-mirror.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/pvc-cabinet-mirror.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Shelf https://www.kanishkahardware.com/corner-shelf.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/corner-shelf.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Corner Shelf https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-corner-shelf.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-corner-shelf.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Corner Shelf https://www.kanishkahardware.com/acrylic-corner-shelf.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/acrylic-corner-shelf.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Shower https://www.kanishkahardware.com/fancy-shower.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/fancy-shower.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Hanger https://www.kanishkahardware.com/key-hanger.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/key-hanger.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wall Khuti https://www.kanishkahardware.com/metal-wall-khuti.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/metal-wall-khuti.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Robe Hook https://www.kanishkahardware.com/double-robe-hook.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/double-robe-hook.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Robe Hook https://www.kanishkahardware.com/single-robe-hook.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/single-robe-hook.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Towel Ring Holder https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-towel-ring-holder.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-towel-ring-holder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wall Shelf https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-wall-shelf.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-wall-shelf.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wall Rack https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-wall-rack.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/stainless-steel-wall-rack.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Soap Dish https://www.kanishkahardware.com/acrylic-soap-dish.htm https://www.kanishkahardware.com/acrylic-soap-dish.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530